Phone:
+44 (0) 796 6766 681
 
Email:
Job summary
Location:
, United Kingdom, Europe
Career Level:
2+ years of experience
Education:
Any
Job type:
Full time
Positions:
1
Salary:
up to £600 net per week (gross to be agreed in the contract)

35-45 Hour Weekly Job - Belgravia/Richmond - Oct/Nov Start - One child aged 5.5 years

About this job

A lovely family are looking for a nanny to start with them ASAP.
The role can be Monday - Thursday OR Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday.
The family are looking for someone who can work between 35 and 45 hours and are happy to be flexible.
They can accommodate 7.30am - 7.30pm, 3 days per week & 12-7.30pm on another day or are happy to have the nanny start at 10/11am and finish at 7/7.30pm, 4 days per week.
The family have one child aged 5.5 who attends a bi lingual French school in Battersea. The nanny would ideally be a driver with a mini provided for work purposes, however this is not a deal breaker as they can get the nanny ubers/cabs if needed.
The ideal candidate will be someone who is warm, has a lovely energy, proactive and organised. Someone who is able to have fun and arrange interesting activities during the holidays as well as take the little boys to his classes during the week will fit in well.
The family have two homes and during term time the nanny will be based in Belgravia Monday - Thursday and Richmond on a Friday. During holiday time, the family base themselves in Richmond, so the nanny will required to commute there to work.
The family have no pets and do not require the nanny to travel and are looking for someone to start in October but could wait until November for the right candidate.
The family are very willing to change the job to suit the nanny. The sticking points are the afternoons but they can offer mornings off. If you feel this is a role you would like to know more about, then please do apply and we can reach out to have a chat in regards to what you are looking for.
A French speaker is ideal but not a deal breaker. The family are looking for someone who is able to work sole and shared care as mum is sometimes around and likes to be hands on and help with homework etc.
A keen cook would fit in well as ideally the family would love the nanny to make 1-2 family meals per week as well as able to take care of all the nursery duties.